CELPIP Test Format

  • Home
  • CELPIP Test Format

Students are awarded levels in Celpip test that ranges from M, 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11 and topmost being the 12th level. All the four sections of CELPIP General and two sections of CELPIP General LS test are given CELPIP Levels according to the performance of the students in the individual test. The four sections are Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking. Below you may know the test format of all sections:


1. Listening Section
2. Reading Section
3. Writing Section
4. Speaking Section